La Maison du Cadran Solaire
  View page in English language View page in French language
La Maison du Cadran Solaire
La Maison du Cadran Solaire

Bienvenue à La Maison du Cadran Solaire...

Nous aimerions vous accueillir à notre familial Bed & Breakfast dans le Tarn , sud de la France . Nous sommes sur le bord d'une petite , animée et bien équipée bourg dans les 45 minutes de Carcassonne et juste un peu plus loin de Toulouse ; les deux villes avec des vols réguliers du Royaume-Uni et de nombreuses autres destinations .

À la fin d'une route sans issue et à seulement 5 minutes à pied du centre-ville, nous jouissons de la tranquillité et la beauté des forêts voisines et la commodité de grands magasins du marché et des bars accueillants .

Nous avons 3 belles chambres à offrir , 365 jours par année . Nous nous félicitons de célibataires, les couples et les familles à rester toute l'année et nous serions ravis de partager nos célébrations famille Noël et Nouvel An avec vous .

 

Our Facilities Our Rooms Our Surroundings Our Guest's Comments
22 Rue de la Fon d'Or, 81200, Mazamet, FRANCE
More information

La Maison du Cadran Solaire
  View page in English language View page in French language
La Maison du Cadran Solaire
La Maison du Cadran Solaire

Welcome to La Maison du Cadran Solaire...

We’d like to welcome you to our family run Bed & Breakfast in the Tarn, Southern France. We are on the edge of a small, bustling and well-equipped market town within 45 minutes of Carcassonne and just a little further from Toulouse; both cities with regular flights from the UK and many other destinations.

At the end of a no-through road and only 5 minutes walk from the town centre, we enjoy the tranquillity and beauty of the neighbouring forests and the convenience of great market shopping and welcoming bars.

We have 3 lovely rooms to offer, 365 days a year. We welcome singles, couples and families to stay all year round and we’d be delighted to share our family Christmas and New Year celebrations with you.

 

Our Facilities Our Rooms Our Surroundings Our Guest's Comments
22 Rue de la Fon d'Or, 81200, Mazamet, FRANCE
More information